Edo Election Update: APC’s Obaseki Wins Egor LGA

Edo Election Update: APC’s Obaseki Wins Egor LGA.

The INEC has announced the Final Results from the Collation of Egor Local Government Area of Edo State and the All Progressive Congress Flag-Bearer, Godwin Obaseki has Won.

See Result from Egor LGA below:

ALSO READ: FLASH: INEC Shuts Media Off Edo Polls Result, See!

EGOR L.G.A Official Result:

– — APC: 2,813

— PDP: 2,200

2016-09-29T04:12:38+01:00 September 29th, 2016|News, News Africa, Politics|2 Comments


  1. […] (INEC),  MYNAIJAINFO learnt that the All Progressives Congress (APC) was leading in Orego and Egor LGAs of Edo State. See Results from all the Wards in Orego LGA […]

We LOVE Comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.