Download Album: Phyno – The Playmaker

Phyno – Playmaker Album Download.

Rapper Phyno has just dropped his 2016 Album, “The Playmaker”. Phyno – Playmaker Album Download Here.

The album features industry top shots with the likes of  Psquare, 2face Idibia, Flavour, Burna Boy Olamide, Onyeka Onwenu and others.

The Playmaker also features Top Producers who added magical touches to ensure Marketability. Some of the producers are Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize.

The award-winning producer cum rapper came into limelight after putting out an impressive rap single dubbed “Ghost Mode”.

He banked on the success of his released single to put out his debut album, “No Guts No Glory” in 2014 which further elevated his musical career.

His sophomore album, “Playmaker”, already has some released singles like “E Sure For Me”, “Pino Pino” and “Fada Fada” which have become household anthems.

Check out the Track list below:

  1. Phyno – Yes I Pray
  2. Phyno – Abulo
  3. Phyno – Financial Woman
  4. Phyno – Ino Nma
  5. Phyno – Best Rapper
  6. Phyno – Link Up
  7. Phyno Ft 2baba & Flavor – Okpeke
  8. Phyno – Obiagu (Playmaker)
  9.  Phyno – Joy in the Morning
  10. Phyno – So far So Good (Playmaker)
  11. Phyno – I’m A Fan (Playmaker)
  12. Phyno – Mistakes (Playmaker)
  13. Phyno – Ochie Dike
  14. Phyno Ft Burna Boy – No be my Style

Other Bonus Tracks.

Anticipate the Download Links!

Phyno - Playmaker Album Download

By | 2016-10-31T18:07:10+01:00 October 31st, 2016|Celebrities, Entertainment News|1 Comment

One Comment


We LOVE Comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.