Osun Guber 2018: Unofficial Results From 30 LGs & Live Updates (Photos)

Osun Election 2018 Results Unofficial | Osun Guber Election Live Updates 2018.

Just 4 years after Osun State Governor, Rauf Aregbesola, won a reelection in keen contest, another governorship election holds today, September 22, to produce his successor. See all the Live Updates, Pictures and unofficial results below.

Who Are The Osun Guber Contenders?

FIVE main gorvernorship contenders are set to battle for the votes of 1.24 million voters expected to turn out today to choose who should govern Osun State for the next four years. Although the available votes will be shared between 48 candidates of different parties standing for the election.

Davido Poses With Sen. Ademola Adeleke, Osun Guber PDP Candidate, 2018


The 5 major contestants for the Osun Guber 2018 elections are:

  • Gboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress (APC),
  • Iyiola Omisore of the Social Democratic Party (SDP),
  • Moshood Adeoti of the African Democratic Party (ADP),
  • Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and
  • Fatai Akinbade of the African Democratic Congress (ADC)

The huge number of PVC holders presents both a challenge and opportunity for the candidates one way or the other.

For candidates that are really popular in towns and communities with high number of PVC holders, it will be an opportunity to score high and vice versa.

Osun Election 2018 Results Unofficial

Osun Election 2018 Results Unofficial  |  Osun Guber Election Live Updates 2018

Keep checking this page as we will be updating Live unofficial results of the Osun 2018 Governorship elections as they come.

Click Here To See Results of the Osun Guber Election from all 30 LGAs

Osun Guber Election Live Updates 2018


*********Kindly Refresh this Page!*******

2018-09-22T09:09:10+01:00 September 22nd, 2018|Politics|0 Comments

We LOVE Comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.