Match Schedule For Women’s World Cup 2019

The Women’s World Cup 2019 Begins Today

The 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup will be the eighth edition of the FIFA Women’s World Cup, the quadrennial international football championship contested by the women’s national teams of the member associations of the Fédération Internationale de Football Association between 7 June and 7 July 2019

see match schedule below

Women's world cup


2019-06-07T08:48:06+01:00 June 7th, 2019|FIFA World Cup, News, Newspaper Headlines, Sports News|0 Comments

We LOVE Comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.